Hodnocení blogu od Lady Nik

29. července 2012 v 17:00 | Ame
Adminka blogu http://lady-nik.blog.cz/ byla tak hodná a ohodnotila mi blog :)
První dojem
Je nádherný. Úplně mě učaroval :) Sladění barev, všecho je ťip ťop.
10/10
Menu
Nemám si na co stěžovat, přehledné, hezké.
10/10
Články
Teď trochu upadly, píšeš, že tě blog nebaví, že nevíš co psát, takže tam dáváš takové nenáročné, lehké články jako návštěvnost, diplomy atd. Takže mi ohodnocení této kolonky dalo trochu zabrat.:D
8/10
Obrázky
Děláš si nějakou lehkou grafiku, nekopíruješ (snad)..
10/10
Co mě zaujalo
Ty tvoje zážitky v diary! :D :)
Vrátila bych se
Nevím, jak to teď s tím blogem máš. Píšeš, že nevíš, jestli ho celý vymazat, nebo ho předělat na deníček, takže pokud by ses někam pohla, určitě bych ho ráda navštěvovala :)
Celkem
38/40
 

Buď první, kdo ohodnotí tento článek.

Komentáře

1 S-hejvi S-hejvi | Web | 29. července 2012 v 17:09 | Reagovat

skvělé hodnocení:)

2 Fourette Fourette | Web | 29. července 2012 v 17:24 | Reagovat

Páni, opravdu dokonlé, nedivím se, blog je opravdu překrásný :) Za mě rozhodně NEmazat!! ;)

3 Anet Anet | 29. července 2012 v 18:45 | Reagovat

super hodnocení má překrásný dessing

4 Danča Danča | Web | 29. července 2012 v 18:57 | Reagovat

Hodnocení úžasné :D
Na to že tě blog už moc nebaví tak hodnocení Báječné :D

5 Haaanííík-Batty Lady Haaanííík-Batty Lady | Web | 29. července 2012 v 19:11 | Reagovat

Hezké hodnocení :))

6 Dupo Dupo | Web | 29. července 2012 v 20:51 | Reagovat

to je pěkné hodnocení!:3

mě stačilo,jak mi za to vynadal táta,ale měse to líbí,mít nad zdí tolik obrázků:D:)

7 Míša Míša | E-mail | Web | 29. července 2012 v 21:26 | Reagovat

Jak jsem psala na blogu lady-nik super hodnocení .. a nechtěla by jsi se přihlásit do soutěže na mém blogu     ... http://vsechno-na-co-prijdes.blog.cz/1207/son-fashoin

8 cheryvans cheryvans | Web | 30. července 2012 v 10:12 | Reagovat

Prosím o hlas v SONC 1.kole http://beryvans.blog.cz/1207/sonc-1-kolo
PS:Lucka Vondráčková
Děkuju

9 DorothyOvall DorothyOvall | E-mail | 18. července 2017 v 21:20 | Reagovat

Absolutely NEW update of SEO/SMM package "XRumer 16.0 + XEvil":
captcha regignizing of Google, Facebook, Bing, Hotmail, SolveMedia, Yandex,
and more than 8400 another size-types of captcha,
with highest precision (80..100%) and highest speed (100 img per second).
You can connect XEvil 3.0 to all most popular SEO/SMM programms: XRumer, GSA SER, ZennoPoster, Srapebox, Senuke, and more than 100 of other programms.

Interested? There are a lot of introducing videos about XEvil in YouTube.
See you later ;)

XRumer20170718

10 DorothyOvall DorothyOvall | E-mail | 19. července 2017 v 2:54 | Reagovat

Absolutely NEW update of SEO/SMM software "XRumer 16.0 + XEvil":
captcha recognition of Google, Facebook, Bing, Hotmail, SolveMedia, Yandex,
and more than 8400 another size-types of captcha,
with highest precision (80..100%) and highest speed (100 img per second).
You can connect XEvil 3.0 to all most popular SEO/SMM software: XRumer, GSA SER, ZennoPoster, Srapebox, Senuke, and more than 100 of other programms.

Interested? You can find a lot of impessive videos about XEvil in YouTube.
See you later ;)

XRumer20170718

11 EssayErudite EssayErudite | E-mail | Web | 26. července 2017 v 11:11 | Reagovat

Essay writing Service - EssayErudite.com

We value excellent academic writing and strive to provide outstanding <a href=https://essayerudite.com>essay writing services</a> each and every time you place an order. We write essays, research papers, term papers, course works, reviews, theses and more, so our primary mission is to help you succeed academically.

Don't waste your time and order our <a href="https://essayerudite.com/" />essay writing service</a> today!

12 ThesisWriting ThesisWriting | E-mail | Web | 26. července 2017 v 15:08 | Reagovat

Thesis Writing Service - EssayErudite.com

If you look for a trustworthy <a href=https://essayerudite.com/thesis-writing-service/>thesis writing service</a> and want to benefit from a higher grade, your editors, proofreaders, and instructors are here to lend you a hand.
Some students afraid of hiring professional writers due to ethical issues. As a result, they fail the course due to various reasons not able to defend their degree.
You should note that there is nothing wrong with opting for a <a href="https://essayerudite.com/thesis-writing-service/" />thesis writing service</a>. EssayErudite is certainly the best place for that.

13 DavidRer DavidRer | E-mail | 29. července 2017 v 9:04 | Reagovat

VasTutNet точка  ru  удалим негативные отзывы о Вас,разместим положительные,Спецалист по удалению плохой негативной информации в сетиУдалить инофрмацию о себе из поисковиков Удалим всю негативную информацию ,разместим положительные отзывы.Привлечение трафика аналог яндекс директа и гугла Агентство репутации Вастутнет VasTutNet точка ру!

14 Aaauceemats Aaauceemats | E-mail | Web | 29. července 2017 v 16:24 | Reagovat

Segway Verona offers tours that make sure you will enjoy a fun and immerse experience of our beloved city. We combine Segway, our innovative way of transportation, with tours in the historical city centre. Through our explorations of 1 or 2 hours, we will bring you to the most breathtaking spots, so that, if you do not stay long in Verona, we make sure that you see all of the unmissable sights!

Segway is really easy to use! It is so intuitive that it feels like an extension of the human body. To understand why, consider this: if you stand up and lean forward, so that you are out of balance, you will intuitively put your leg forward. Segway works the same way: to move forward or backward, the rider just leans slightly in such direction, and Segway will follow your movements. It is also easy to turn right or left, since the rider just has to push respectively Segway’s handlebar.

Segway is safe. Anyone over the age of 12 can join our tours, except for pregnant women. Apart from these cathegories, we encorage people of every age to try Segway, because this self-balancing object can really make your experience in Verona much more delightful! In fact, if it is hot, you will enjoy some fresh air and avoid to sweat; if it is cold, you will have the possibility of staying outside the least possible time. It is proved that our 2 hours tours show you what you will see in 6 hours walking!

All the tours start with a little training on how to use Segway, because for us safety is the priority. However, we experienced that it takes just a little practice to master on Segway! There are no required skills and, in particular, no need to be able to bicycle. There will always be a tour leader with you, guiding the whole group, so that you can enjoy the view and the tour of Verona. Audioguides (available in different languages) will provide the information you need to fully comprehend the history and architecture of our main monuments, squares and buildings.

In particular, our 2 hours tour will show you: Piazza Bra, one of the biggest squares in Italy, with the Arena, the famous Roman amphitheatre; we will then take Via Oberdan in order to see Portoni Borsari, one of the ancient entrance of the Roman city; we will firstly explore Piazza Erbe and secondly Piazza Dei Signori, two squares full of symbols and buildings with enchanting beauty, and then see Arche Scaligere. Heading to the Duomo, Verona’s Cathedral, we will pass by Santa Anastasia, next to the Conservatory of music; after that, we will have a break on Ponte Pietra, the bridge with the breathtaking view of the Roman Theatre and San Pietro Castle (and much more). On our way back, we will stop at Juliet’s house, so that you don’t forget to take pictures and write your names on the walls! We will conclude our tour with Castelvecchio, the Scaligeri castle and enjoy its amazing view of Verona.

People who went on tours with us really appreciate our flexibility: we do not have fixed tour’s hours, so we can arrange the time that fits the best. Moreover, we try to adjust the path according to your preferences, spending less time on spots you have already seen and dedicate more on your favourite sights. Read what people say about us on tripadvisor...

So, if you want to make the most out of your time in Verona, contact us or stop by our office!

OFFICE HOURS: Monday to Saturday (only closed on Sunday) from 10 am to 5 pm.

DIRECTIONS: We are located in Piazza Cittadella 11b, very close to Piazza Bra, the main square with the Arena.

From Piazza Bra you can arrive at our office on foot (3 minutes): pass under the arch of the gateway with the big clock (Portoni della Bra) and walk through Corso Porta Nuova for approximately 100

https://veronasegwaytours.com/

15 DannyGeolf DannyGeolf | E-mail | Web | 12. srpna 2017 v 13:37 | Reagovat

ВНИМАНИЕ!!! Ядекс и отношение к клиентам смотреть всем!!!
Посмотрел и был в ШОКЕ....
Вот ссылка на Ютуб
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IdYDpLcuVnA

17 Dol77larWed Dol77larWed | E-mail | 14. října 2017 v 11:59 | Reagovat

Были заплачены деньги 6000 за покупку базы данных и просто швырнул. с другого аккаунта к нему обратились, уже специально на 100р была сделка на выборку и тоже швырнул.

непорядочный гандон. кинет 100р%

Телеграм  @japoshka кидальная дешевка

18 AlysonXmd AlysonXmd | E-mail | Web | 22. října 2017 v 2:24 | Reagovat

Nový komentář

Přihlásit se
  Ještě nemáte vlastní web? Můžete si jej zdarma založit na Blog.cz.
 

Aktuální články

Reklama